Pickering Arms

1 Bell Lane, Thelwall, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 2SU
01925 861262

WHAT'S ON

Darts every Monday - We are currently looking for new players!

Grill Night

2 Steaks & a bottle of wine for JUST £29.95

Thu 23 Nov 2017 7 PM
Fishy Friday

For just £7.50

Fri 24 Nov 2017 7 PM
Quiz and Play Your Cards Right

Tue 28 Nov 2017 8 PM
Grill Night

2 Steaks & a bottle of wine for JUST £29.95

Thu 30 Nov 2017 7 PM
Fishy Friday

For just £7.50

Fri 01 Dec 2017 7 PM
Quiz and Play Your Cards Right

Tue 05 Dec 2017 8 PM
Grill Night

2 Steaks & a bottle of wine for JUST £29.95

Thu 07 Dec 2017 7 PM
Fishy Friday

For just £7.50

Fri 08 Dec 2017 7 PM
Quiz and Play Your Cards Right

Tue 12 Dec 2017 8 PM
Grill Night

2 Steaks & a bottle of wine for JUST £29.95

Thu 14 Dec 2017 7 PM
Fishy Friday

For just £7.50

Fri 15 Dec 2017 7 PM
Customers Christmas Party

Get into the Christmas spirit at The Pickering Arms, complimentary buffet, Disco with DJ Nelson till the early hours. Everyone welcome.

Fri 15 Dec 2017 8 PM
Breakfast with santa

Bring the kids to meet and have breakfast with Santa 9.30 till 11.30, gift from Santa for every child.

Sat 16 Dec 2017 9:30 AM
Quiz and Play Your Cards Right

Tue 19 Dec 2017 8 PM
Grill Night

2 Steaks & a bottle of wine for JUST £29.95

Thu 21 Dec 2017 7 PM
Fishy Friday

For just £7.50

Fri 22 Dec 2017 7 PM
Quiz and Play Your Cards Right

Tue 26 Dec 2017 8 PM
Grill Night

2 Steaks & a bottle of wine for JUST £29.95

Thu 28 Dec 2017 7 PM
Fishy Friday

For just £7.50

Fri 29 Dec 2017 7 PM
Quiz and Play Your Cards Right

Tue 02 Jan 2018 8 PM
Grill Night

2 Steaks & a bottle of wine for JUST £29.95

Thu 04 Jan 2018 7 PM
Fishy Friday

For just £7.50

Fri 05 Jan 2018 7 PM
Quiz and Play Your Cards Right

Tue 09 Jan 2018 8 PM
Grill Night

2 Steaks & a bottle of wine for JUST £29.95

Thu 11 Jan 2018 7 PM
Fishy Friday

For just £7.50

Fri 12 Jan 2018 7 PM
Quiz and Play Your Cards Right

Tue 16 Jan 2018 8 PM
Grill Night

2 Steaks & a bottle of wine for JUST £29.95

Thu 18 Jan 2018 7 PM
Fishy Friday

For just £7.50

Fri 19 Jan 2018 7 PM
Quiz and Play Your Cards Right

Tue 23 Jan 2018 8 PM
Grill Night

2 Steaks & a bottle of wine for JUST £29.95

Thu 25 Jan 2018 7 PM
Fishy Friday

For just £7.50

Fri 26 Jan 2018 7 PM
Quiz and Play Your Cards Right

Tue 30 Jan 2018 8 PM
Grill Night

2 Steaks & a bottle of wine for JUST £29.95

Thu 01 Feb 2018 7 PM
Fishy Friday

For just £7.50

Fri 02 Feb 2018 7 PM

Call 01925 861262 for more information and menu.